The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Mazhbi/Majabi,majabi
  • Bathinda, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
MBBS.. GENERAL PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON. I WANT COOL, CALM & JOVIAL KINDA GIRL. I am preparing for UPSC mains examinations. In 2016 I have given interview of Civil Services.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Mazhbi/Majabi, Majabi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Bathinda, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bathinda, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Blogging, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Nature
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Psychologist, Surgeon, Veterinary Doctor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.