The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jat Sikh
  • Kaithal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name : Name Visible on Login Nagra
Father Name : Kewal Singh Nagra ( Self Business)
Mother Name : Jasbir Name Visible on Login Nagra (Housewife)
D.O.B - 27 May 1992
Colour - Fair
Height - 5'3''
Weight - 55
Hometown - Village - Parbhot (20 Km from Kaithal District) , Tehsil - Siwan, District - Kaithal, Haryana ( Distance from Chandigarh - 120 KM, Distance from Delhi - 200 KM)
Qualification - B.s.c Nursing ( Pandit Bhagwat Dayal University of Health Sciences , Rohtak)
Profession - Vocational Teacher in Govt. Sr. Sec. School ( Contract gets renew every year , Subject - Vision Care)
Family - Nuclear (Weell educated & settled siblings)
Siblings - 2 brother ( 1 Married ) , 1 Sister (Married)
Hobbies - Reading , Yoga & Meditation
About Family - My Father runs small business located at my hometown & my Mother is housemaker. Ours is educated family with simple living high thinking mindset.
Elder Brother - ( Married, Relationship... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat Sikh
Lives in Kaithal, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Haryana,Kaithal. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Delhi, Kurukshetra, Kaithal, Chandigarh, Ghaziabad, Hissar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.