The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome. Allow me a self-introduction.

I have a first class Honours in Finance from Kings College London and currently, I'm involved in the family business of providing health care services to the aged.

Raised with traditional values, I have always had a strong moral compass. Others have often characterized me as cheerful, affectionate and thoughtful. I would say that I cherish bringing a smile to someone's face and believe that even a small gesture of kindness goes a long way.

Family is very important to me and I love spending quality time with near and dear ones. I love animals, especially dogs. When I'm not working, I indulge in reading, painting,blogging and watching movies. I hit the gym whenever I can and enjoy football and cricket immensely.

I'm a romantic; I believe in chivalry, fairy-tale endings, and my very own Prince Charming.

My parents are both involved in the family business. My elder brother and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Surrey, Hertfordshire, Greater London / Middlesex, Berkshire... more
City Living in Harrow, Hillingdon, Newham, London, Redbridge, Ealing, Hounslow... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.