The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Job Status - working with iHIS Healthcare Group in Singapore as Senior IT specialist, earning between SGD 90-100k annually.

About Name Visible on Login & our family background:Name Visible on Login is not just handsome, but a pleasing personality & an extremely sensible person. He balances modern lifestyle with traditional values quite well. He is a complete family man besides being a career oriented person. He has been a bright student throughout and now highly admired for his work as a professional.

We are a simple well reputed family of Jalandhar, with a business background. My wife is a wonderful homemaker. I have an elder daughter who is married and settled in London. She is working as a Financial Analyst and my son-in-law is working as a senior IT specialist.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Singapore, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.