The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Hampshire, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Love to travel and go out but also like to chill at home.

Looking for an independent and funny (edgy/sarcastic) guy. Should be career driven but appreciate free time as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Hampshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Belgium
Can Speak Dutch, English, French, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Hampshire, Kent, Surrey
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, Belgium, Netherlands
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.