The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21363897 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hope you doing great.Thanks for visiting my profile. I am simple and cool nature person. I am clear the govt. exam of Judicial court Ludhiana. I am preparing more Govt. Exam also. I am currently doing MBA in (International Business) from Lovely Professional University (Jalandhar). I love my family and living as charming life. My native place is Ludhiana. My hobbies is Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hunting, Singing, Bikes / Cars, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Ludhiana, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Football, Working out, Motor Racing, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramdasia, Sikh:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.