The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

My self Name Visible on Login I'm from Dinanagar, District Gurdaspur, Punjab (India). I am currently working in Oppo Mobile Company in UAE
as a Sales Representative working with AMS International Company in UAE and I have completed my Bachelor Degree (Bachelor Computer of Applications) from Punjab Technical University (PTU). My father is a own working , My mother is a housewife, and I have 2 younger brothers & one younger brother is married in May 2018 & my second brother is Astrologer (Pandit) .
Serious girl contact with me any time this is my WhatsApp Number + and same calling number.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Sharma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Ramdasia, Sikh:Saini... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Arabic, French... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more
City Living in Ferozepur, Shimla, Gurdaspur, Una, Amritsar, Chamba, Rupnagar... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000, Upto AED 150,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.