The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • East Stroudsburg, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a currently working as a nurse in northeast PA. I would describe myself as someone who is laidback, a good listener, patient, simple but open minded. I am willing to try new things and I love to be humored.

Interests include spending time with family, trying new recipes and restaurants, being outdoors, watching Netflix/shows/movies, and health/fitness.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in East Stroudsburg, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maryland, Michigan, New York, Florida, Illinois, California... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.