The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54045941 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Burlington, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please do read this before contacting me.

I was born and raised in New Delhi, India, with a modest upbringing in an upper middle class family, where my parents valued education and gurbani more than anything else. Ours is a nuclear family, my father and elder brother are businessmen, sister in law is a surgeon and my mother is a govt. school principal. I have an elder sister as well who works as an Instructional designer and her husband works as the head of analytics with a reputed bank.

I have been living in Canada for 4 years now. Ive made this country my new home, and keep abreast with all things Canadian, though my Indian values are also a core part of me. I am a fun loving person who thrives on social outings and travelling. I enjoy partying as much as I enjoy quiet evenings. I am easy going, I enjoy cooking and driving with punjabi songs on playlist :)

By the grace of god, I am a double Masters in Arts and Education and currently working as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Burlington, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.