The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Tonk Shatriya
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , We are looking for a suitable match for my only Son .
He is a Permanent Resident(PR) of New Zealand currently working with a reputed company. After completing his Bachelor's of technology in Electronics and Communications he moved to Nz for Applied management in 2014.
He likes to keep himself oraganised , his personality is very easy going and can mix-up easily as he is blessed with a jolly nature.

I am a retired Chief Bank Manager and his mother is a homemaker, we are currently residing in Beas.

We are followers of RadhaSoami Spritual path, his preference is a like minded girl who can be a part of our family.

He is currently in India for Vacation.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Tonk Shatriya
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia, India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.