The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Currently, I am working as a Human Resources Professional. Basically from Hoshiarpur Punjab.

As a person, I am an independent woman and would love to continue my job after marriage. I am adventurous person and loves to travel and explore new places. I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties.

I am looking for a partner who can understand me and my independence. Looking for simple, down to earth and a responsible companion, who values relationships and family life.

I am glad that you took the time to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ravidasia
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.