The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Detroit, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I come from a big Jatt-Sikh family, I have three siblings and we have all graduated with degrees. I am a nurse working in an ICU as well as going back to school to get my Masters in Adult Acute Care, I will finish next summer. I like to try different things and see fun places (a little hard right now with my schedule, tbh). I have a pretty serious job and so I am a pretty easy-going person outside of work, and actually now that I think about, I am easygoing at work as well. Stuff I like to do in my spare time is to watch movies, I am also hoping to learn horseback riding. I enjoy baking and trying out new recipes, sometimes they work out and sometimes they don't

What am I looking in a partner? Ugh, I hate these kinds of questions. I'm pretty sure I will know it when I see it. Other than that I like intelligent (slightly nerdy), easygoing people, but I don't like putting myself in a box and I don't want to do that to anyone else.

P.S. Please don't... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.