The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ciao! I'm Name Visible on Login, and I am currently working as an Assistant Tax Manager and Senior Auditor for a private Chartered Accountants firm in Dubai. I have completed my Bachelors' Degree in Applied Accounting, hold the ACCA qualification and have completed by CFA exams - but that's just like one side of me.

The other side is all about the fun stuff: sports (I'm not just a fan - I play as well), cooking (I love to experiment in the kitchen - but hey I am not a Michelin star chef), and movies (can binge watch them through the night).

But what is extremely attractive to me is being a good person: someone who respects others, who believes in success through hard work and dedication and last but not the lease someone who respects our culture, where we come from and of course our family as well. If you are someone who enjoys good food and laughter, or if you think we might make great partners in crime, then please feel free to reach out!

As for my family, we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Kshatriya gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.