The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a simple nuclear family of four people; myself , my wife and our two sons. I am a central govt. employee, working as A.G.E. with Military Engineering Services whereas my wife spends her time in social service. Our elder son is working with a financial firm and younger son is pursuing his We are looking for a match for our elder son who is very hardworking, sincere and a talented person.He has done his and (under dual degree program) from IIT Delhi. As a sportsperson he has represented Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan in under-16 national level cricket championship ( Vinoo Mankad Trophy,2002).He had been representing IIT Delhi in cricket every year during his academic period. He is also good at playing Squash and Hockey. As a singer, he was a member of Fusion band "Dreamweavers" in his college days. Professionally he has a working experience of 5 years with electronics firms and now he is working with a financial firm as a System Architect and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramdasia
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.