The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28311101 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my son's profile. Here is a quick introduction about my son.

He has done B.E in Electronics and Telecommunications. He is currently working in Wipro Limited and his work location is Chennai.
He has a positive and progressive outlook. He enjoys travelling and exploring new places. He likes to watch movies, tv series in his free time.

Talking about our family, We are four members. We are simple and joyous family. My husband is retired and myself a homemaker. My younger daughter is working in American express in Gurgaon. Our family is settled in Delhi - NCR region.

Please get in touch if you like my son's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is settled in Delhi NCR. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab, Tamil Nadu
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.