The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi,Punjabi
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a person who believes in living a life based on a blend of both modern as well as traditional values. I'm a simple, down to earth and easy going person.

I'm presently employed as a Corporate HR in a Limited firm.

I like intellectual conversations, quiet evenings, looking at the night sky, traveling, reading and cooking.

We are a family of four members. Father is a tutor, mother is a central government employee, younger sister has completed her MBA recently. Family hails from Pathankot, Punjab, I was born and raised in Faridabad, Haryana.

The profile is jointly managed by both me and my parents.

Someone who can resonate with me is what I'm looking for! Someone who has progressive thinking and strong moral values, is mature, intellectual, grounded, honest, fun-loving, likes to travel and explore new places to accompany me in the walk of life.

Above all mental compatibility is a must!!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi, Punjabi
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Himachali, Hindu:Brahmin - Mohyal... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.