The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Northampton, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Comes from a Jat Sikh Family. Works as a Year 6 Primary School Teacher (Maths Lead). Educated to Degree level. Enjoys time with family; family-orientated. Also very career focused. Enjoys going to the gym. Down to earth; friendly and honest with a great sense of humour and social skills. Enjoys eating out with good company but does not drink alcohol or smoke. Enjoys going to the cinema. Also likes attending the temple and would like to meet like-minded future partner with a good sense of humour; down to earth attitude and good career prospects; born and living in the UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Mexican
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.