The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Loginingh Name Visible on Login passed class +2 from Sacred Heart Convent School Sarabha Nagar Ludhiana , medal winner at National Level in sports , B.Tech(E&CE) from Guru Nanak Dev University in Punjab ,India and M.B.A. from global ranking Hult International Business School in U.S.A. . He has done further higher study from Harward University ,Boston USA. in 2018 . & also from Hult International Business School in 2019. . He has promoted as Director Operations in February 2018 in silicon valley near San Francisco ,USA . He is on H1B visa and green card has been applied . He is tall , handsome , smart , loving ,caring , honest and gentle .No smoking . . Never married . Younger son has done MBBS and has passed USMLE all steps for admission in residence in USA . My wife is MBA and lecturer in government education institution .I, retired as senior class-1 officer in Government of Punjab in year 2017 . Sikh Rajput . Upper middle class . We own residential , commercial... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesShort films
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsAthletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.