The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Watrana
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
basically i'm from punjab, india. I'm a kinda guy who love to explore new places, nature lover, adventurous and talkative. I'm very down to earth personality with moral value & i know how to make relationship and respect it. I guess this much be enough for a start up & rest you will get to know later,
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Watrana
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Indiana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.