The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Amritsar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great. I am here for my younger brother's profile, who is very handsome, loyal and honest guy with great Indian values..He has done his studies in Textile Engineering and Has got his DUBAI international licence and working As a Heavy Trailer Driver as His application for CANADA is under process as he has plans to go Canada further. I am his elder sister settled in Europe. He is passionate about all things good in, food.I think its the right time for him to settle down in life and hence seeking suitable alliance here for him who is in Abroad or would like to get settled abroad after marriage.we will take care of all the expenses and totally against the Dowry system.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother . I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.