The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50743033 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is an independent and open minded gentleman with a strong value system. He is ambitious, strives to excel in all walks of life and enjoys life in all circumstances. Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he strikes a perfect balance between the both. During leisure, he enjoys listening to music, watching movies, reading and travelling.

He has completed his B. Tech in Computer Science from Echelon Institute of Technology and now works as a Senior Software Developer in a UK based private company.

We are a nuclear family from Faridabad. I used to work as an Accounts Manager in Forbes Group and my wife is a homemaker who has instilled great values in our children. My elder son works as an AVP in an MNC.

A working girl with homely values would be an ideal match for my son. Someone who will support him as a friend and is well balanced in all aspects of life would be preferred.

Thank you for showing interest by viewing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.