The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers / IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Jat
  • Selangor, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
I'm currently working as an IT Engineer in a UK based Advertising company which is the top 5 in the world. An avid dog lover. I love taking vacations at different countries, currently have visited a few (Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, Philippines & Australia). I'm a happy go-lucky person but can be serious at times when needed, open-minded, approachable & funny. I love listening to music, can't live without it. Having a Punjabi blood, I can't resist classic dhol & bhangra music.... haha. I listen to English, Tamil, Spanish, Latin & Malay songs too since I live in a multi racial country. I'm a self made man. Everything I have and own is through my hardwork since I'm 22 years old. I have family members scattered all over the globe (US, UK, Australia & New Zealand). What I am looking for is a life partner, a best friend to me and stand by in every phase of life as I would stand by her always. I also like someone who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Jat
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.