The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its pleasure to share few words about me that I am a self-made man that has been through a lot of challenges in life. I am (5ft 9in) with moderately built. My fitness obsession helps me in keeping my body fat at bay! Listening music, watching movies, Playing cricket, different cuisines are some of my varied interests.Furthermore,I also can cook Continental,Chinese or Thai and of course Indian.I graduated from London University and pursue a Hospitality and Management degree.I see myself caring, honest, adjustable, hardworking.I am looking for a simple lady who believe in traditional values such as respect for parents and helping others in need. I am willing to change my opinions if you can convince me and also she should be open-minded about her opinions as well.Thank you for your valuable time, if you wish to take things forward please do-not hesitate to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 37
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.