The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Arain
  • Al Khawr, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Veterinarian, working as Assistant Supervisor of a reputable dairy company in Qatar.

I can be reached through email or WhatsApp

My family is well educated, we are living a traditional rural life in southern Punjab with agriculture background.

For any information please don't hesitate to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Arain
Lives in Al Khawr, Al Khawr, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 3 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Veterinary Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Arain
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in Qatar
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.