The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter was born in India. She has completed her B.D.S, from Guru Nanak Dev Dental college with Gold medal in the subject of medicine. She has worked as a dentist in Chandigarh and has completed Masters in Human and Health Services in Australia. By nature, my daughter is ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard working, emotional, intelligent and Respectful. She is a blend of traditions with a forward-looking approach in spirit thus enjoys and cherishes all the small pleasures that life offers.During leisure, she likes watching movies, fine dining, outing with friends or spending time with family.Besides these, she is passionate about traveling and has explored many places.Our family is traditional with modern outlook.I am an engineering Graduate from Thapar Institute (Patiala) running my own industry at Mohali since last 35 years. My wife is postgraduate in Geography. I have a younger son who is also Masters in I.T in Australia. We belong to Ramgharia community and are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, Australia, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 100,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.