The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple Punjabi girl, living in Sydney, Australia since 2015. I am currently completing a Management In Hospitality diploma and I am doing Advance diploma Management in hospitality.I am also a part-time employee at Woolworths. In my spare time I enjoy dancing (Bhangra), cooking, going for walks and spending time with my family. I am a positive and easy-going person who loves to laugh! Feel free to ask me any questions, if you would like to get to know me further.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India
Education & career
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Jat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Tasmania... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.