The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Hashmi
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a brief introduction about me.As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties.Born and raised in Pakistan, I moved to USA in 2013. I am looking for an understanding and caring partner like everyone else and rest I can tell you later on once we connect. Please feel free to get in touch with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Hashmi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.