The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MCA
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Dhanjal
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ssa ji... She thinks her would be better half can tell better what kind of a person she is. In a nutshell, She is a social person who loves to participate in domestic affairs too. She needs a Friend in the form of Husband.

Thank you for visiting her profile. Liers and time passers as well as clean shavers please excuse.

PS: Horoscope match is must. Those who don't wish to, please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Dhanjal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.