The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
From West Midlands but working in London

Hi. I consider myself to be a simple and kind-hearted person who likes the simple things in life. I like to travel at least once a year to a new place.

In my career I am ambitious and consider myself to be hard working. I love to play basketball and badminton. I always go to the gym but end up in the steam room or sauna. Everyone has a weakness I guess!

I am looking for a kind hearted person who has good family values and ethics.

Thanks Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Sikh, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.