The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Syed,Shia
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am fun loving and kind hearted person . I hate lies and dishonesty and when it comes to life I like to be planned and healthy living. I am open minded and at the same time religious person who respect norms and open to new change as well if its for betterment . I am a career oriented and at the same time i respect family values and understand the mean of family priority . A very straight forward person and I am very positive and sincere in my way of living and looking for the person who is down to earth and values humanity also, a friendly soulmate . I did not share enough information here as I believe the right match should find me through further conversations, ideally face to face because personality is the reflection of the soul.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Syed, Shia
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.