The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a degree of Masters in Management from SIES College of Management studies. Currently, I am employed as a Medical professional with a private company. I am a self sufficient person with a strong will to move mountains in life.

For leisure, I enjoy travelling and my last visit to Gujarat was a delightful experience. Someday, I wish to travel to Paris to watch the Eiffel tower. My talents extend to cooking and I am quite good at it. I am an organised person who likes to lead life in an orderly manner. My spare time is spent watching good movies and listening to music across all genres.

I belong to a loving and close knit family of three. My father is running a business of pharmaceutical company while my mother is employed as a teacher in Swami vivekanand vidhyalaya. I am their only child and they have raised me with a good set of values.

Thank you for visiting my profile if you wish to take things forward, kindly feel free to initiate contact
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Tushar gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Umbernath East. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.