The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72822938 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a girl with traditional thoughts & modern living. I expect my partner to be understanding, loving, caring & pampering one. His parents' will always be my priority. I love reading novels, watching netflix & stand-up comedy. I am passionate for tattoos and my make-up. Currently I am working with Aakash Institute as Quality Analyst in Admission Support Department but; I would not do job after marriage rather would love to open boutique or would in-built more interest towards gymming line.

I know nib, sand, emboss, glass painting. I know crochet(karoshiya). I know how to make P.O.P pots. My family members are 6
Dad : Runs cab business and property business in UP
Mom : She is housewife
Elder brother : Senior Operations Manager in Air India at IGI T3
Bhabhi : She is housewife
Niece : Naughtiest & most pampered family member of ours
Pet : Tintin
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.