The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Blackburn, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working within the housing sector as a housing officer. i am looking for someone who is humble and modest, appreciates family values and is easy to get along with.
Someone who is kind and caring, who knows how to have a laugh but also be serious when need to.
Islam is important to me and I try to pray my five daily prayers, also try to open and read the Qur'an once a day, I believe this is important as it gives purpose to your life and means you fave fear of Allah. I would like to meet someone who at least makes some attempt to follow Islam.
I am the sort of person who believes in working hard during the week and then enjoying the weekend, going somewhere nice for a meal, watching a movie, enjoying the outdoors etc. I believe it is important to keep a good work/life balance as it contributes towards a healthy relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree - Nursing / Health Sciences
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 41
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.