The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Charlotte, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Here are a few lines to help you know me better.

I am a Corporate professional with a BE in Computer Science from Chandigarh. I have acquired various PG specializations from Canada. Currently, I am working as a Systems Architect with Deloitte in the USA.

I am usually described as someone with a very cool temperament, easy-going, and honest person who follows a strong personal code. I am witty, fun-loving and have a good sense of humour. Career oriented and ambitious, I work diligently towards achieving the goals I set for myself. At the same time, I care deeply for my loved ones, treat everyone with respect and love children.

Time away from work is spent listening to music, travelling and exploring new places, the culture, and local cuisine. An avid traveller, I have been to more than 50 countries; I enjoy new experiences and love the outdoors. I love to cook as well. We are a Sikh family and my parents are settled in Mohali. I am a Canadian... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.