The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Bajwa
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.
He has completed his Masters in Business Admin.By nature, he is an affectionate,spritual ,Teetolar ,Turband boy, blessed with a charming personality. Agriculture land seekers please stay away. Need simple girl from middle class family,location preference Rupnagar,fathegarh sahib,kurali,Mohali and Chandigarh. We are permanently resident of Chandigarh from last 48 years,Own house.Match preference given around Chandigarh,Mohali.
Wishing you the best for your partner search..
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bajwa
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Chandigarh, India. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Rupnagar, Fatehgarh Sahib
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.