The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,SANDHU
  • Ferozepur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am,M.Ed. Ugc-Net, PSTET qualified. I have done IELTS with 6.5 bands and I belongs to jattsikh family. I am currently working as an Assistant professor(Regular). I am confident, down to earth and God fearing girl with blend of modern and traditional values. My hobbies include painting, reading books,shopping,travelling, home decoration. I am very hardworking and career oriented girl. I am looking for well educated, caring, honest, supportive partner who always stay with me in ups and downs.Serious enquiries please.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Ferozepur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Professor with a private company
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.