The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Ludhiana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login( sunny Name Visible on Login) .i was living in hamilton new zealand. Presently i am in khanna punjab . My sister lives in brampton canada and dad lives in India ( mom is with god now ) . we are from khanna city but our village is Khanian near amloh & my moms viallage is Narur(Doaba) .
Abt me - I have completed my Post-graduation diploma in computer application(India) & level 7 Diploma in business(Nz) . And worked as a Manager in a pvt company .
My friends describe me as funny, fun loving and cooking is my hobby . My family is traditional with Morden outlook .I am looking for someone who is ambitious who have goals in life & who is loving, caring, & committed.Only serious inquiries please.
Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother has passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.