The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31456004 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
JAI MATA DI

Myself Name Visible on Login.

Request===Those Girls and her family only believe in Money is everything and they thinking his Son- in-Law salary or business income is Higher then her Daughter's salary or business income. I requested to these family and girls straight away Decline or Reject my marriage invitation request. I am so happy for myself.

I know Money is necessary in life but I believe money is not everything. I believe in earn enough money for his family and do Care of his family. Love your family.

Note- Those family want Non Drunker, Non Smoker and Non Tabaccoo product user Son-in-Law. Plz contact me.


I m Ready for RELOCATE in any good CITY in India like DELHI MUMBAI CHANDIGARH PUNE FARIDABAD GURGAON and AHMEDABAD, JAIPUR and also ABROAD where I find better career opportunities. My paid membership got expired.

Note:- I don't have any problem if my wife wanted to job after marriage even i am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Sonepat India. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Punjab
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Jalgaon, Pune, Ghaziabad, Jodhpur, Noida... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.