The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44785752 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Christchurch, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
...My daughter is currently settled in New Zealand. Ht 5.5 DOB 27.12.1992. She is a Food Technologist working as an Auditor with a multinational firm. She is convent educated and a Masters graduate with merit from The University of Auckland , New Zealand. She is permanent resident of newzealand and open to relocate to another country as well. She is kind, caring, family oriented, ambitious and intelligent. She loves reading books and travelling. We are a nuclear family of four with my daughter being the elder child and a son who is pursuing his Bachelors from an International University. My husband and myself are working in pspcl.with regards kiranjeet Name Visible on Login pspcl patiala
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kshatriya, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 350,000, Above USD 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.