The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! Welcome to my profile. Well I guess I'll start by telling you a little about myself. I'm a single guy, never been married, and am looking to meet that special someone. I believe when you meet someone special, you feel that connection, that chemistry and spark, and you just know that its right.

I live in downtown Sacramento, and have a career in Investments. The most important element of a relationship to me is laughter and humor. Life is too short to be so serious 24/7, I think its important to work hard, and play hard as well. I don't really complain about things, I can adapt pretty well to any situation, and always carry a very energetic and positive outlook in life. I'm really easy going, and am always up for new and exciting adventures!

There's a lot more to me, and so if you're interested, send me an e-mail. I am an open book.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.