The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in India and grew up in states, currently residing in Dallas, TX. I am an independent,  fun-loving girl who lives for the moments one can't put into words. I believe in kindness, empathy, always making time to listen to a friend, and putting phone away at dinner. Besides spending time with my loved ones and being successful in my career, I enjoy traveling, reading, meeting interesting people, experiencing different cultures, helping the needy, and living life to the fullest...after all, life is too short to be unhappy and boring. I am looking for someone special with a pleasing personality to share all the special moments of my life with. If you care to know more about me, please feel free to contact me or my parents.

Thank you and best of luck! 
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.