The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Randhawa
  • Tauranga, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Optimistic, confident, down to earth, honest, family oriented and reliable person. I'm open minded with modern approach towards life looking for smooth and happy life. I would love to treat her family like my own and want the same from her. I expect to have a loyal and trustworthy partner.

May be I don't fulfill your requirements in regard to qualification,looks or anything else but I believe that person's nature, how he/she treats you, understanding between both is more important because HaPPiness must be priority in life than anything else. I believe I'm capable of doing such things which would bring a big smile on my partners face, which is more important for me in a relation. I have been raised in family of morals and values ,I get along with people very easily. I enjoy traveling and exploring the beauty of nature. I would prefer a life partner with similar expectations and qualities so that I could share mutualism with her.

Regarding my Academics, I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Randhawa
Lives in Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.