The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Riar
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login, who was born in Batala, Punjab, and brought up in Delhi. After securing dual Master's degrees (MSc in IT and MCA) , she is presently in HDFC ( IT)

Name Visible on Login is a simple, caring and loving gi who has a religious bent of mind. In her spare time she likes listening to music, cooking, doing interior decoration, etc.

I am a retired Engineer while my wife is a homemaker. I have a son who is a Doctor (Surgeon) in Oxford University hospital at London, UK, and is permanently settled there. We are living in New Delhi , uk and our ancestral house and property is in Batala, Gurdaspur.

We are in search of a groom who is well educated and settled, and who gives importance to family values. Name Visible on Login would prefer working after marriage and she would be delighted to receive her partner's support. Alliances are invited from the Keshdhari Sikh community.

Best of Luck in your partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Riar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Pop Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.