The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very warm, responsible and caring person. She is the youngest in the family. The other two siblings are happily married. I am blessed with 4 grandchildren.

She has been in Australia for more than 10 years now. She graduated with Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery (Hons) (MBBS) from University of New South Wales, Sydney. She is currently working as a doctor in Sydney.

She is very passionate about her work as a doctor as she enjoys giving back to the community. On the personal, she enjoys cooking and swimming.

Due to the nature of her job, she is limited with her time hence we have decided to give this website a go.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family.She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.