The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Saini
  • Hesse, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.

She has completed her B.A. in Economics and Finance and is currently working for Amazon Air in the procurement department.

She enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity.

We are against the dowry system.
We don't follow any Dera and don't want any Dera-follower for our daughter.

Wishing you the best for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Saini
Lives in Hesse, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in Germany

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.