The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Other, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi putting this profile behalf of my younger sister..looking for person who is residing in Qatar ..Name Visible on Login is down to earth...harworking....born and grow in Hyderabad....after education and job now she is all prepare to look for some one matches his nature...she likes cooking..
Love to spend time with family.....Finding your person seems to be an essential part of growing up. Having someone who's got your back, who's on your side, who understands you like no one else, and who will fight for you always... is irreplaceable that is Name Visible on Login....
All the best thanks fr visiting the profile..
Imp information#person who is looking for girl with ILETS band and planning to move abroad Canada USA Australia is a big nooo..
plz don't send request.we are looking for someone independent who can work and reside in Qatar .Thank you..
KaramName Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.