The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works as an Executive - Quality Control (Microbiologist) and has done her Master in Microbiology from GNDU, Amritsar. Before moving to Ahmedabad near her parents, she has lived and worked independently in Amritsar and Panchkula as well.

Ours is a sweet-simple nuclear family which includes my mother who is an amazing homemaker, my father who is an experienced Finishing master in textile industry, me(younger than my sister) working as Software engineer in Bangalore and my sister.
Our native place is Jalandhar but we've lived in Ahmedabad too for many years now. We have our own house in Ahmedabad as well as Jalandhar and most of relatives are also from or around Jalandhar.
Don't hesitate to contact us if this profile gets your attention and you find it suitable to your preferences.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.