The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a very motivated girl who aims at growing her career in the human resource field. She is very respectful towards her elders and always considers their opinions to take decisions. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she manages both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. Her interests include listening to music and travelling. She values her health and prefers to stay fit by jogging and gym workouts.

She did her BBA from DAV College, Faridabad and then completed her MBA in HR from IBS, Gurgaon. She has also done a French language course. Presently she is working as an HR Executive with Eli Research India Pvt. Ltd since last three years.

We are a middle class family originally from Tanda, Hoshiarpur district, Punjab but settled in Faridabad. I am working with a private company as an Account Manager and my wife is a homemaker. I have a younger son who is unmarried and has done his B. Tech in Computer Science. He is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Faridabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.