The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ours is a nuclear family with moderate values and strong believer in Guru Granth Saheb,from Mumbai.My son has done Engineering and after that he worked for ESSAR OIL in India as Territory Manager for 4 years. Then he decided to do his MS and has completed it in June 2017 .My son has come to India and plans to stay back in India.His father is the Director and CEO of reputed Co. Myself mother is working as an officer in Insurance Co. and his younger brother has also completed his MS in Computers from New Jersey in 2017. He is Amritdhari and would prefer his second half to be same.We are looking for Gursikh Girl who does not cut hair and have full faith in GURU GRANTH SAHEB JI
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, California, New Jersey
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.