The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Interior Designer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile on the behalf of my daughter. I, father of Name Visible on Login am a businessman and her mother is a Teacher in a private school. She has a brother who is a Mechanical Engineer and works in an MNC in Gurgaon, We a Close-nit family and have full belief in Guru Granth Sahib Ji. We are looking for a family with similar values.

About Name Visible on Login, She is a B.Tech Graduate but as her passion inclines towards creativity she picked up being an Interior Designer instead of an Engineer and we are proud of her. Her Interests include music, travelling , experimental cooking and reading. She cares for the people she loves in her own way. She is kind at heart with a strong persona.
She recently got PR of Canada. So, Canadian PR OR Citizenship will be preferred. Also, if you are interested in moving to Canada or live in US then you can also reach us.
We are looking for a boy who has belief in the teachings of Guru Granth Sahib ji and who can share the same... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in New Delhi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Interior Designer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, California, Florida, Hawaii... more
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Gurgaon, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.